fbpx

COLLECTIONS

PERSONAL

package .01

1-hour shooting • consultation on a shooting script and general style of a story • 40 unique photos • online gallery

110 euro

COUPLES

package .02

1.5 - 2 hours of shooting • consultation on a shooting script and general style of a story • 60 unique photos • online gallery

200 euro

INTIMATE WEDDING DAY

package .03

5 hours of shooting • consultation on a shooting script • 250+ unique photos • online gallery • 20 printed pictures • recording material on a flash drive

530 euro

FULL WEDING DAY

package .04

10 hours of shooting • consultation on a shooting script • 500+ unique photos • online gallery • 30 printed pictures • recording material on a flash drive

1000 euro
BOOK YOUR DATE

Here you can find a collection of common questions and answers

If my plans differ from the offered photo packages, how can I calculate the price?

In this case, the shooting is done for an hourly rate of 110 euro per hour. Tell me about a photo shoot of your dream, and together we will come up with an amazing photo story!

In which city do you work? Can I make a reservation in another city?

I live in the city of Moscow, Russia. I photograph in  Moscow, Europe and all over the world. I love traveling, seeing new places and meeting wonderful new people. I work worldwide, my latest work destinations were Malta, Spain, China, the Emirates. In the nearest future, I am eager to see more countries and cities to create wonderful love stories all around the world. Here you can learn about my 2019 Destinations.

What about a transfer and accommodation for you?

If you are having a wedding in a picturesque place, it will be my pleasure to be your photographer. In this case the transfer (flights and country transfer) is provided by the customer. When you book full wedding day – is in addition paid 3 nights stay.

How can I book a date? Is pre-payment needed?

Pre-payment is mandatory. Reservation is valid just after pre-payment obtaining. The amount of pre-payment is 50% of the total cost for shootings up to 4 hours, and 30% of the total cost for more than 5-hour shootings.

I am not sure about the theme of my photoshoot, will you help me?

Sure! For each photo-character, I think very carefully about a special script and a ‘stage’. I try to show you real, sincere, that’s why it’s important for me to learn something about you. Who will be the main character of our photo-story? Tell me about you and the aim of your photoshoot. What’s your favorite place, film or genre? What are your special features of character? Are you an introvert or an extrovert? If you have any questions, please, feel free to ask, I will be happy to answer all of them! It all inspires me and helps to choose the best location and develop a script.

Do you make photo books?

Yes, I really love to design photo books. This is a special process for me, the process of unification with the idea, the plot and the atmosphere in the pictures. You can see examples of printed photo books here. The price is negotiable.

fbpx

ФОТОПАКЕТЫ

PERSONAL

package .01

1 час съемки • разработка сценария истории и общей стилистики образа • 40 уникальных фотографий • онлайн галерея

6000 рублей

LOVE STORY

package .02

1.5 - 2 часа съемки • разработка сценария истории и общей стилистики образа • 60 уникальных фотографий • онлайн галерея

10000 рублей

INTIMATE WEDDING DAY

package .03

5 часов съемки • разработка сценария истории • 250+ уникальных фотографий • онлайн галерея • печать 20 снимков • запись материала на флеш-носитель

30000 рублей

FULL WEDING DAY

package .04

10 часов съемки • разработка сценария истории • 500+ уникальных фотографий • онлайн галерея • печать 30 снимков • запись материала на флеш-носитель

55000 рублей
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ ДАТУ

Ниже Вы можете найти ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы

Если планы отличаются от предложенных фотопакетов, по какому тарифу будет произведен расчет?

В таком случае съемки осуществляются с почасовой оплатой, равной 6000 рублей — час. Напишите мне, пожалуйста, пару строк о Вашей фотосессии мечты, и мы вместе придумает интересную историю!

В каком городе вы работаете? Могу ли я забронировать съемку в другом городе?

Я проживаю в городе Тюмени, в России. Фотографирую в Тюмени, Москве, Санкт-Петербурге и Европе. Очень люблю путешествовать и с радостью посещаю новые красивые места, где знакомлюсь с замечательными людьми. У меня уже есть опыт съемки за границей, я работала на Мальте, в Испании, в Китае, Эмиратах, и в будущем я бы хотела увидеть еще больше стран, чтобы создавать прекрасные истории любви со всего света. Ознакомиться с основными направлениями 2019 Вы можете здесь.

Что на счет трансфера и проживания для Вас?

Если Вы играете свадьбу в живописном месте, то я с большим удовольствием отправлюсь туда вместе с Вами. В этом случае трансфер предоставляет заказчик. При бронировании полного свадебного дня дополнительно оплачивается проживание — 3 ночи.

Как я могу забронировать съемку? Потребуется ли предоплата?

Бронирование съемки на определенную дату и время осуществляется посредством внесения предоплаты в размере 50% от стоимости (при съемках до 4 часов), и 30% от стоимости (при съемках более 5 часов) и заключения договора.

Если я не знаю в какой тематике я бы хотела фотосессию, Вы поможете?

Да, конечно! Для каждого фотогероя я продумываю особый сценарий и сцену действий. Я стараюсь отобразить Вас настоящими, искренними, поэтому для меня важно узнать немного героев. Кто будет главным героем нашей фотоистории? Вы расскажете немного о себе, возможно, о цели для создания снимков, может у Вас есть значимое для вас место, любимый фильм или жанр кино, особенные черты характера, интроверт Вы или экстраверт — это все вдохновляет и поможет в выборе локации и разработке сценария.

Изготавливаете ли Вы фотокниги?

Да, я очень люблю разрабатывать дизайн фотокниг — это для меня особый процесс, процесс единения с идей, сюжетом и атмосферой, которая изображена на снимках. С примерами печатного материала Вы можете увидеть здесь. Стоимость обсуждаема.